Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Palm Market & Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

Palm Market & Deli - Orange

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Palm Market & Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Rebecca 6 days ago

Lays Original

Is there such a thing as a bad Classic Lays chip? I didn't think so. Now go and get yourself some. I command you.

Rebecca 6 days ago

Old Town (Ham and Cheese)

So much good food! Fresh, fluffy bread, not too much mayo, ripe tomatoes (is there anything less interesting than a tomato that isn't ripe?) and the perfect amount of turkey.

Robert 30 days ago

Super Bird

This epic masterpiece was truly the quintessential lunch delight!!! Mouthwatering, tasty, and cooked to perfection!! I truly suggest that everyone tries this amazing morsel!!!

Mgscambray about 2 months ago

The Plaza (Turkey & Cheese)

This is a classic!! I love adding garlic aioli, oil, and vinegar. The 6-inch is the perfect size.

Janine 2 months ago

Lays Original

Always a perfect side to the yummy sandwiches.

Rebecca 6 days ago

The Plaza (Turkey & Cheese)

Oh hey, here's me, previously leaving an inaccurate review for the wrong sandwich. Yeesh. The sandwiches here are awesome, whichever one you get, and they don't stint on the ingredients. Order immediately!

Ej 13 days ago

The Society (The Italian)

Always love coming to palm deli, feel like you cannot go wrong with any sandwich on the menu. Has become one of my favorite go to spots around Orange, first time ordering online and was very smooth

Ryleeknapp about 1 month ago

The Plaza (Turkey & Cheese)

Obsessed. Very good amount of turkey and cheese! Bread is so soft and yummy! Add pickles and it's perfect.

Star 2 months ago

The Plaza (Turkey & Cheese)

This sandwich was amazing. I can't wait to go back and eat it again.

Janine 2 months ago

California Dreaming

Hands down my favorite sandwich. California Dreaming elevates turkey to a whole new level of flavor when combined with the havarti cheese, guac spread and amazing "magic sauce". If I can't finish the whole thing, it's lunch for the next day. LOVE!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2024:
Coming Soon

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA